Full Time Nanny in Frankfort

Full-Time Nanny Needed in Frankfort

Start Date:  ASAP

Town: Frankfort

Job Duration: Longterm

Children to care for: 3 kids 6 (ASD), 5 and 3 (almost 4)

Pets: 1 dog and 1 cat

Schedule: Monday through Friday 7:30am-5:30pm

Pay: $20 an hour

*Live in option available*

Paid Vacation, sick days and Holidays

A bit about the family:  The kids have lived with their grandmother for almost 2 years. Also living in our home is my daughter who is 24. We have a busy family! “The littles” go to preschool m-f for 2.5 hours. Oldest did attend school m-f 8-2, but since covid we have increased his ABA therapy hours-he goes to therapy m-f, 5 hours per day. He attends school virtually, 20 minutes in the morning. I work from home and spend much time on the computer and telephone. We have a dog Oliver-he is a beagle/hound mix, we also have a cat-Mia.

Nanny Must Be:

Patient
Nurturing
Fun
Flexible
Trustworthy
Reliable
Well rounded

Duties:

  • Light Housework (cleaning up after the children, doing the dishes and keeping the children’s play areas tidy
  • Laundry Care
  • Preparing Meals
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Errands
  • Transporting Children (dropping off and picking up children from school, activities, etc.

Job Requirements:

  • Excellent References (2 childcare related, and 1 personal)
  • CPR Certified (or willing to become certified)
  • Clean background check
  • Up-to-Date drivers license & clean driving record

Nannies to Love Requirements:

  • Passion for working with children on a daily basis
  • Must have patience
  • Follow the family’s rules & routines
  • Respect the family’s wishes

Posted: 2/28/21

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *